Every Shattered Dream: Part Four

By T.A. Chase

Every Shattered Dream serial (Book #4)

£0.99 Buy Now Add to Wishlist Send as a Gift

 Available in:  epub, mobi, pdf

  This book is available to send directly to your kindle.

Book Description
 Click to toggle

In fulfilling a promise made forty-five years ago, Logan discovers love in the most unusual way.

After Logan and Dawson discover where Kenny lived in Oklahoma, they make the decision to take a road trip out to Longtree. They hope to find Harold there, so they can deliver the package and letter Kenny left behind.

It's also a continuous journey for the two of them in their budding relationship. As they figure out what they each want from the other, Logan begins to wonder if Dawson is the one to be his forever love.

General Release Date: 4th October 2013

Book Information
 Click to toggle

Format: EBOOK  
ISBN: 978-1-78184-472-4
Word Count: 11,143
Language: English
Book Length: SHORT STORY
Pages: 36
Genres: GAY

About the author
 Click to toggle

T.A. Chase

There is beauty in every kind of love, so why not live a life without boundaries? Experiencing everything the world offers fascinates TA and writing about the things that make each of us unique is how she shares those insights. When not writing, TA's watching movies, reading and living life to the fullest.

Reviews (0)
 Click to toggle



There are no reviews for this title yet, be the first to write one.

Write a Review

Other Books by T.A. Chase
Even more stimulation for the imagination

Swipe to see more books