Menu

Basket

Wolfe's Lair

By Alice Raine

£2.96 Buy Now Add to Wishlist Send as a Gift

  This books is only available using compliant software such as Adobe Digital Editions or BlueFire Reader.

Book Description
 Click to toggle

For fans of Jodi Ellen Malpas, Sylvia Day and Fifty Shades of Grey, become addicted to the bestselling author Alice Raine's new series. Club Twist - where the owners are just as sinful as the patrons.

General Release Date: 14th February 2018

Book Information
 Click to toggle

Format: EBOOK  
ISBN: 9781786152565
Language: English
Book Length: SHORT STORY
Genres: CONTEMPORARY
EROTIC ROMANCE
EROTICA
ROMANCE

About the author
 Click to toggle

Alice Raine

Reviews (0)
 Click to toggle

 

 

There are no reviews for this title yet, be the first to write one.

Write a Review

Other Books by Alice Raine
Even more stimulation for the imagination


Swipe to see more books
 

Romantic Book Deals